Admissions Committee Meeting Minutes - Wednesday, September 7, 2017

Meeting commenced at 2:00 pm

Committee Members Present:
Joel Barker
Marcelle Edinboro
Lisa Grace (excused)
Rovin Isserles
Barbara Lawrence
Linda Wadas
Brianne Waychoff

Went over last year's activities and caught up new members on what the committee does. Cara Kronen from teacher education was last year's chair and should be contacted regarding the admissions video project from last year. New members were encouraged to review the committee's charges and meeting minutes from the past.

Held Elections:

Secretary = Brianne Waychoff Chair = Marcelle Edinboro Executive Liaison = Joel Barker

Meeting adjourned at 2:40 pm